TC List and Chairs

► MTT-1 COMPUTER AIDED DESIGN
Chair: Jose Rayas-Sanchez erayas@iteso.mx
Vice Chair: Q.J. Zhang qijunzhang@cunet.carleton.ca
► MTT-2 MICROWAVE ACOUSTICS
Chair: Holger Maune holger.maune.de@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Andreas Tag andreas.tag@qorvo.com
Advisor Amelie Hagelauer amelie.hagelauer@fau.de
► MTT-3 MICROWAVE PHOTONICS
Chair: Jianping Yao jpyao@uottawa.ca
Vice Chair: Jonathan Klamkin klamkin@ece.ucsb.edu
► MTT-4 TERAHERTZ TECHNIQUES
Chair: Jae-Sung Rieh jsrieh@korea.ac.kr
Vice Chair: Jeffrey Hesler hesler@vadiodes.com
► MTT-5 MICROWAVE HIGH-POWER TECHNIQUES
Chair: Anding Zhu anding.zhu@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Pete Zampardi pete.zampardi@roadrunner.com
► MTT-6 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE INTEGRATED CIRCUITS
Chair: Ruediger Quay ruediger.quay@iaf.fraunhofer.de
Vice Chair: Alberto Valdes Garcia avaldes@us.ibm.com
► MTT-7 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE SOLID STATE DEVICES
Chair: Kenjiro Nishikawa nisikawa@eee.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
Vice Chair: David Ricketts david.ricketts@ncsu.edu
► MTT-8 FILTERS AND PASSIVE COMPONENTS
Chair: Simone Bastioli sbastioli@rsmicro.com
Vice Chair: Xun Gong  xun.gong@ucf.edu
► MTT-9 DIGITAL SIGNAL PROCESSING
Chair: Edward Gebara gebara@me.com
Vice Chair: Markus Gardill markus.gardill.de@ieee.org
► MTT-10 BIOLOGICAL EFFECTS AND MEDICAL APPLICATIONS
Chair: Changzhi Li changzhi.li@ttu.edu
Vice Chair: Dominique Schreurs dominique.schreurs@kuleuven.be
► MTT-11 MICROWAVE MEASUREMENTS
Chair: Tibault Reveyrand reveyrand@gmail.com
Vice Chair: José Carlos Pedro jcpedro@ua.pt
► MTT-12 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE PACKAGING
Chair: Rhonda Franklin rfrank01@umn.edu
Vice Chair: Kamal Samanta kmlsamanta@googlemail.com
► MTT-13 MICROWAVE CONTROL MATERIALS AND DEVICES
Chair: Chris Nordquist cdnordq@sandia.gov
Vice Chair: Amir Mortazawi amirm@eecs.umich.edu
► MTT-14 MICROWAVE LOW-NOISE TECHNIQUES
Chair: Matthias Rudolph m.rudolph@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Joseph Bardin jbardin@engin.umass.edu
► MTT-15 MICROWAVE FIELD THEORY
Chair: Costas Sarris costas.sarris@utoronto.ca
Vice Chair: Jan Machac machac@fel.cvut.cz
► MTT-16 MICROWAVE SYSTEMS
Chair: Alexander Koelpin alexander.koelpin@fau.de
Vice Chair: Christopher Silva cpsilva@ieee.org
► MTT-17 HF/VHF/UHF TECHNOLOGY
Chair: Murat Eron murat.eron@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Frederick Raab fraab@gmrr.biz
► MTT-18 MICROWAVE SUPERCONDUCTIVITY
Chair: Dmitry V. Kholodnyak dmitry.kholodnyak@mwlab.spb.ru
Vice Chair: Michael C. Hamilton mch0021@auburn.edu
► MTT-20 WIRELESS COMMUNICATION
Chair: Zhizhang David Chen z.chen@dal.ca
Vice Chair: Roberto Gómez-García roberto.gomezg@uah.es
► MTT-21 MEMS
Chair: Raafat Mansour rrmansour@uwaterloo.ca
Vice Chair: Dimitrios Peroulis dperouli@purdue.edu
► MTT-22 SIGNAL GENERATION AND FREQUENCY CONVERSION
Chair: Deukhyoun Heo dheo@wsu.edu
Vice Chair: Ajay Poddar akpoddar@ieee.org
► MTT-23 RFIC
Chair: Bertan Bakkaloglu bertan.bakkaloglu@asu.edu
Vice Chair: Yann Deval yann.deval@ims-bordeaux.fr
► MTT-24 RFID TECHNOLOGIES
Chair: Paolo Mezzanotte paolo.mezzanotte@unipg.it
Vice Chair: Smail Tedjini smail.tedjini@lcis.grenoble-inp.fr
► MTT-25 RF NANOTECHNOLOGY
Chair: Chair: Luca Roselli luca.roselli@unipg.it
► MTT-26 WIRELESS ENERGY TRANSFER AND CONVERSION
Chair: Naoki Shinohara shino@rish.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Vice Chair: Luca Roselli luca.roselli@unipg.it
Vice Chair: Ali Darwish adarwish@aucegypt.edu
► MTT-27 WIRELESS-ENABLED AUTOMOTIVE AND VEHICULAR APPLICATIONS
Chair: Christian Waldschmidt christian.waldschmidt@uni-ulm.de
Vice Chair: Atsushi Sanada sanada@ieee.org