TC Chairs/Vice-Chairs List

► MTT-1 Field Theory and Computational EM
Chair: Costas Sarris costas.sarris@utoronto.ca
Vice-Chair: Christian Damm damm@ieee.org
► MTT-2 Design Automation
Chair: Qi-Jun Zhang QiJunZhang@cunet.carleton.ca
Vice-Chair:
► MTT-3 Microwave Measurements
Chair: Tibault REVEYRAND reveyrnad@gmail.com
Vice-Chair: Jose Carlos PEDRO jcpedro@ua.pt
► MTT-4 Microwave Passive Components and Transmission Line Structure
Chair: Ke Wu ke.wu@polymtl.ca
Vice-Chair: Maurizio Bozzi maurizio.bozzi@unipv.it
► MTT-5 Filters
Chair: Simone Bastioli sbastioli@rsmicro.com
Vice-Chair: Xun Gong xun.gong@ufc.edu
► MTT-6 RF MEMS and Microwave Acoustics
Chair: Songbin Gong songbin@illinois.edu
Vice-Chair: Andreas Tag Andreas.Tag@Qorvo.com
► MTT-7 Microwave Superconductivity and Quantum Technologies
Chair: Dmitry Kholodnyak dmitry.kholodnyak@mwlab.spb.ru
Vice-Chair: Michael C. Hamilton mch0021@auburn.edu
► MTT-8 RF Nanotechnology
Chair: Luca Roselli luca.roselli@unipg.it
Vice-Chair: Dominique Baillargeat dominique.baillargeat@xlim.fr
► MTT-9 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Solid-State Devices
Chair: David Ricketts dricket@ncsu.edu
Vice-Chair: Guillaume Callet Guillaume.Callet@ums-gaas.com
► MTT-10 Signal Generation and Frequency Conversion
Chair: Deukhyoun Heo dheo@wsu.edu
Vice-Chair: Ajay Poddar akpoddar@synergymwave.com
► MTT-11 Microwave Low-Noise Techniques
Chair: Matthias Rudolph m.rudolph@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Joseph Bardin jbardin@engin.umass.edu
► MTT-12 Microwave High-Power Techniques
Chair: Anding Zhu anding.zhu@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Pete Zampardi zampardi@ieee.org
► MTT-13 Microwave Control Techniques
Chair: Chris Nordquist cdnordq@sandia.gov
Vice-Chair: Dimitra Psychogiou Dimitra.Psychogiou@Colorado.EDU
► MTT-14 Microwave and mm-wave Integrated Circuits
Chair: Alberto Valdes Garcia avaldes@us.ibm.com
Vice-Chair: Jim Buckwalter buckwalter@ece.ucsb.edu
► MTT-15 RF/Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits and Signal Processing
Chair: Edward Gebara gebara@me.com
Vice-Chair: Bertan Bakkaloglu Bertan.Bakkaloglu@ASU.EDU
► MTT-16 Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Packaging, Interconnect and Integration
Chair: Rhonda R. Franklin rfrank01@umn.edu
Vice-Chair: Kamal Samanta kmlsamanta@googlemail.com
► MTT-20 HF-VHF-UHF Technologies and Applications
Chair: Murat Eron murat.eron@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Frederick Raab f.raab@ieee.org
► MTT-21 Terahertz Technology and Applications
Chair: Jae-Sung Rieh jsrieh@korea.ac.kr
Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Hesler hesler@vadiodes.com
► MTT-22 Microwave Photonics
Chair: Jianping Yao jpyao@uottawa.ca
Vice-Chair: Jonathan Klamkin klamkin@ece.ucsb.edu
► MTT-23 Wireless Communications
Chair: Zhizhang (David) Chen z.chen@dal.ca
Vice-Chair: Roberto Gomez-Garcia roberto.gomezg@uah.es
► MTT-24 Microwave/mm-wave Radar, Sensing, and Array Systems
Chair: Alexander Koelpin alexander.koelpin@b-tu.de
Vice-Chair: Christopher Silva Christopher.P.Silva@aero.org
► MTT-25 Wireless Power Transfer and Energy Conversion
Chair: Ali Darwish darwish@alum.mit.edu
Vice-Chair: Luca Roselli roselli@IEEE.ORG
Zhizhang (David) Chen Z.Chen@dal.ca
► MTT-26 RFID, Wireless Sensors and IoT
Chair: Paolo Mezzanotte paolo.mezzanotte@unipg.it
Vice-Chair: Smail Tedjini smail.tedjini@grenoble-inp.fr
► MTT-27 Connected and Autonomous Systems
Chair: Hasan Sharifi hsharifi@hrl.com
Vice-Chair: Jürgen Hasch juergen.hasch@de.bosch.com
► MTT-28 Biological Effects and Medical Applications
Chair: Dominique Schreurs Dominique.Schreurs@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Chung-Tse Michael Wu ctm.wu@RUTGERS.EDU