List and Chairs

MTT-1 COMPUTER AIDED DESIGN

Chair: Jose Rayas-Sanchez erayas@iteso.mx
Co Chair: Q.J. Zhang qjz@doe.carleton.ca
Past Chair: Peter Aaen peter.aaen@gmail.com

MTT-2 MICROWAVE ACOUSTICS

Chair: Amelie Hagelauer amelie.hagelauer@fau.de
Vice Chair: Andreas Tag andreas.tag@qorvo.com
Vice Chair: Holger Maune holger.maune.de@ieee.org

MTT-3 MICROWAVE PHOTONICS

Chair: Jianping Yao jpyao@uottawa.ca
Vice Chair: Jonathan Klamkin klamkin@ece.ucsb.edu
Past Chair: Dalma Novak D.Novak@IEEE.Org
Past Chair: Edward Ackerman eackerman@PhotonicsInc.Com

MTT-4 TERAHERTZ TECHNIQUES

Chair: Goutam Chattopadhyay goutam@jpl.nasa.gov
Vice Chair: Jae-Sung Rieh jsrieh@korea.ac.kr

MTT-5 MICROWAVE HIGH-POWER TECHNIQUES

Chair: Joe Staudinger j.staudinger@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Zoya Popovic zoya@colorado.edu

MTT-6 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE INTEGRATED CIRCUITS

Chair: Dietmar Kissinger kissinger@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Ruediger Quay ruediger.quay@iaf.fraunhofer.de

MTT-7 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE SOLID STATE DEVICES

Chair: Hiroshi Okazaki okazaki@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Kenjiro Nishikawa nisikawa@eee.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
Vice Chair: David Ricketts david.ricketts@ncsu.edu

MTT-8 FILTERS AND PASSIVE COMPONENTS

Chair: Vincente Boria vboria@dcom.upv.es
Vice Chair: Giuseppe Macchiarella giuseppe.macchiarella@polimi.it

MTT-9 DIGITAL SIGNAL PROCESSING

Chair: Hermann Boss hermann.boss@rohde-schwarz.com
Vice Chair: Agnieszka Konczykowska agnieszka.konczykowska@3-5lab.fr

MTT-10 BIOLOGICAL EFFECTS AND MEDICAL APPLICATIONS

Chair: Changzhi Li changzhi.li@ttu.edu
Co Chair: D. Schreurs dominique.schreurs@kuleuven.be

MTT-11 MICROWAVE MEASUREMENTS

Chair: Jon Martens Jon.Martens@Anritsu.Com
Vice Chair: Andrea Ferrero andrea.ferrero@polito.it

MTT-12 MICROWAVE AND MILLIMETER-WAVE PACKAGING

Chair: Ken Wong ken_wong@agilent.com
Vice Chair: Karl Varian k.varian@ieee.org

MTT-13 MICROWAVE CONTROL MATERIALS AND DEVICES

Chair: Anton Geiler ageiler@mtxgx.com
Vice Chair: Amir Mortazawai amirm@eecs.umich.edu
Past Chair: Thomas Lingel tlingel@dilabs.com

MTT-14 MICROWAVE LOW-NOISE TECHNIQUES

Chair: Fabrizio Bonani bonani@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Alfy Riddle Microwave.editor@ieee.org

MTT-15 MICROWAVE FIELD THEORY

Chair: Costas Sarris costas.sarris@utoronto.ca
Vice Chair: Jan Machac machac@fel.cvut.cz
Past Chair: George Eleftheriades gelefth@waves.utoronto.ca

MTT-16 MICROWAVE SYSTEMS

Chair: Arne Jacob jacob@tuhh.de
Vice Chair: Jeffrey Nanzer nanzer@ieee.org

MTT-17 HF/VHF/UHF TECHNOLOGY

Chair: Arturo Mediano a.mediano@ieee.org

MTT-18 MICROWAVE SUPERCONDUCTIVITY

Committee Chair: David Ricketts david.ricketts@ncsu.edu
Vice Chair: Steven Anlage anlage@umd.edu
Vice Chair: Hiroyuki Kayano

MTT-19 MICROWAVE TECHNOLOGY BUSINESS ISSUES

Chair: Manfred Schindler m.schindler@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Charles Jackson c.jackson@ieee.org

MTT-20 WIRELESS COMMUNICATION

Chair: Nuno Carvalho nbcarvalho@ua.pt
Past Chair: Debabani Choudhury debabani@ieee.org

MTT-21 MEMS

Chair: Pierre Blondy Pierre.Blondy@xlim.fr
Vice Chair: John Ebel John.Ebel@WPAFB.AF.Mil
Past Chair: Scott Barker barker@virginia.edu

MTT-22 SIGNAL GENERATION AND FREQUENCY CONVERSION

Chair: Bert Henderson Bert.Henderson@cobhamdes.com
Vice Chair: Bhaskar Banerjee

MTT-23 RFIC

Chair: Joseph Staudinger J.Staudinger@Freescale.Com
Vice Chair: Stefan Heinen stefan.heinen@ieee.org

MTT-24 RFID TECHNOLOGIES

Chair: Apostolos Georgiadis ageorgiadis@CTTC.ES
Vice Chair: Manos Tentzeris etentze@ece.gatech.edu

MTT-25 RF NANOTECHNOLOGY

Chair: Fabio Coccetti coccetti@laas.fr
Vice Chair: Mitch Wallis mwallis@boulder.nist.gov

MTT-26 WIRELESS ENERGY TRANSFER AND CONVERSION

Chair: Alessandra Costanzo alessandra.costanzo@unibo.it
Vice Chair: Ali Darwish ali@darwish.org
Vice Chair: Naoki Shinohara shino@rish.kyoto-u.ac.jp

MTT-27 WIRELESS-ENABLED AUTOMOTIVE AND VEHICULAR APPLICATIONS

Chair: Andreas Stelzer a.stelzer@nthfs.jku.at
Vice Chair: Christian Waldschmidt christian.waldschmidt@uni-ulm.de