Chapters by Region

IEEE MTT-S Uttar Pradesh Section Chapter, MTT17 (CH10504)

Chair: Jaleel Akhtar mjakhtar@iitk.ac.in

Vice Chair: Nagendra Pathak nagppfec@iitr.ac.in

Treasurer: Kumar V. Srivastava kvs@iitk.ac.in

Albuquerque Section, MTT/AP/EMC/NPS

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Everett Farr efarr@farr-research.com

Vice Chair: Michael Harrison harrisonmgabq@comcast.net

Secretary: Paul L Cravens paul_cravens@hotmail.com

Argentina Section Chapter, MTT

Chair: Alejandro Henze ahenze@inti.gob.ar

Vice Chair: Juan Cecconi jcecconi@numetron.com.ar

Atlanta MTT/AP

Chair: Wyman Williams wym1@att.net

Vice Chair: Alyssa Daya

Austin AP/MTT, Central Texas Section

Chair: Casey Latham casey.latham@keysight.com

Treasurer: Fawzi Behmann fawzi.behmann@gmail.com

Bahia Section Chapter, MTT

Chair: Marcos Tavares de Melo marcostdemelo@gmail.com

Vice Chair:

Baltimore Section AP/MTT

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Josh Petko joshua.petko@ngc.com

Vice Chair: Ken Wong kswong@ieee.org

Bangalore Joint MTT/AP Chapter

Chair: Mahadevan Vaidyanathan vmadhoo@hotmail.com

Vice Chair: Senthil Kumar senthil@isac.gov.in

Load more