Chapters by Region

Albuquerque Section, MTT/AP/EMC/NPS

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Everett Farr efarr@farr-research.com

Vice Chair: Michael Harrison harrisonmgabq@comcast.net

Secretary: Paul L Cravens paul_cravens@hotmail.com

Argentina Section Chapter, MTT

Chair: Alejandro Henze ahenze@inti.gob.ar

Vice Chair: Juan Cecconi jcecconi@numetron.com.ar

Atlanta MTT/AP

Chair: Wyman Williams wym1@att.net

Vice Chair: Alyssa Daya

Bahia Section Chapter, MTT

Chair: Marcos Tavares marcostdemelo@gmail.com

Vice Chair:

Baltimore Section AP/MTT

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Josh Petko joshua.petko@ngc.com

Vice Chair: Ken Wong kswong@ieee.org

Bangalore Joint MTT/AP Chapter

Chair: Mahadevan Vaidyanathan vmadhoo@hotmail.com

Vice Chair: Senthil Kumar senthil@isac.gov.in

Baylor University, MTT

Chair: Pedro Rodriguez-Garcia Pedro_Rodriguez-Gar1@baylor.edu

Vice Chair: Chris Faulkner c_faulkner@baylor.edu

Secretary: Ellie Langley ellie_langley@baylor.edu

Beijing Chapter

Chair: Zhenghe Feng fzh-dee@tsinghua.edu.cn

Vice Chair:

Load more