Chapters by Region

Latvia Section, COM/MTT/AP, CH08041

Chair: Arturs Aboltins aboltins@rtu.lv

Vice-chair: Anna Litvinenko anna.litvinenko@rtu.lv

Albuquerque Section, MTT/AP/EMC/NPS

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Everett Farr efarr@farr-research.com

Vice Chair: Michael Harrison harrisonmgabq@comcast.net

Secretary: Paul L Cravens paul_cravens@hotmail.com

Rio de Janeiro Section Joint Chapter, AP/ED/MTT

Chair: Jose Bergmann bergmann@puc-rio.br

Vice Chair: Flavio Hasselmann Flavio@cetuc.puc-rio.br

Atlanta MTT/AP

Chair: Wyman Williams wym1@att.net

Vice Chair: Alyssa Daya

Bahia Section Chapter, MTT

Chair: Marcos Tavares de Melo marcostdemelo@gmail.com

Baltimore Section AP/MTT

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Josh Petko joshua.petko@ngc.com

Vice Chair: Ken Wong kswong@ieee.org

Bangalore Joint MTT/AP Chapter

Chair: Mahadevan Vaidyanathan vmadhoo@hotmail.com

Vice Chair: Senthil Kumar senthil@isac.gov.in

Baylor University

Chair: Pedro Rodriguez-Garcia Pedro_Rodriguez-Gar1@baylor.edu

Vice Chair: Chris Faulkner c_faulkner@baylor.edu

Secretary: Ellie Langley ellie_langley@baylor.edu

Load more