Chapters by Region

Latvia Section, COM/MTT/AP, CH08041

Chair: Arturs Aboltins aboltins@rtu.lv

Vice-chair: Anna Litvinenko anna.litvinenko@rtu.lv

Albuquerque Section, MTT/AP/EMC/NPS

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Everett Farr efarr@farr-research.com

Vice Chair: Michael Harrison harrisonmgabq@comcast.net

Secretary: Paul L Cravens paul_cravens@hotmail.com

AP/ED/MTT Rio de Janeiro Section Joint Chapter

Chair: Jose Bergmann bergmann@puc-rio.br

Vice Chair: Flavio Hasselmann Flavio@cetuc.puc-rio.br

Atlanta MTT/AP

Chair: Wyman Williams wym1@att.net

Vice Chair: Alyssa Daya

Baltimore Section AP/MTT

Visit this chapter website

Chair: Josh Petko joshua.petko@ngc.com

Vice Chair: Ken Wong kswong@ieee.org

Beijing Chapter

Chair: Zhenghe Feng fzh-dee@tsinghua.edu.cn

Vice Chair:

Benelux Section Jt. Chapter, AP03/MTT17

Chair: Ulf Johannsen ulf.johannsen@tuhh.de

Vice Chair:

Bombay Chapter MTT

Chair: Aslok Jagatia ashokj@ieee.org

Vice Chair:

Secretary: Ashwini Kotrashetti ashwinikotrashetti@gmail.com

Load more